Listen Live on

On Air

Chapter 3: Parasomnia

Original Release Date:  March 28, 2011

Track Listing
  • 1. Dilapidation And Death
  • 2. Questioning Existence
  • 3. Passage To Eternity
  • 4. On The Strand Of Nightmares
  • 5. Parasomnia
  • Juhani Palomäki: Guitar, Piano, Composer, Harmonium, Vocals, Choir, Chorus, Lyricist
  • Olli Haaranen: Guitar, Piano, Harmonium, Keyboards, Choir, Chorus, Producer, Engineer, Artwork, Orchestration, Editing, Mastering, Mixing, Orchestral Arrangements, Layout
  • Sameli Koykka: Drums
  • Janne Ramo: Bass, Choir, Chorus, Cover Photo
  • Jarno Hänninen: Choir, Chorus, Drum Engineering
  • Arsi Ikäheimonen: Band Photo
  • Aapo Romu: Cello, Guest Appearance
  • Juhani Jokisalo: Vocals, Choir, Chorus, Guest Appearance
  • Heidi Savilakso: Violin, Choir, Chorus, Guest Appearance
  • Tuukka Koskinen: Choir, Chorus
  • Timo Paasio: Choir, Chorus
  • Tiina Sitomaniemi: Choir, Chorus
  • Risto Vuorensola: Trumpet, Guest Appearance
  • Matti Remes: Choir, Chorus
Share Email Bookmark